Sheraton Cavalier Calgary Hotel
Phone:
(403) 291-0107
· Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8044
2620-32nd Ave N.E. · Calgary, AB T1Y 6B8 · Canada
Sign
Book Now
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room

Our Team

Hotel Administration

Curtis Fernets
General Manager
403 250 6320
curtisf@sheratoncalgary.ca

Gaetan Bottier
Director of Operations
403 250 6321
gaetanb@sheratoncalgary.ca

Scott Wells
Rooms Division Manager
403 250 6322
scottw@sheratoncalgary.ca

Stella Liang
Hotel Controller
403 250 6336
stellal@sheratoncalgary.ca 

Trevor Gomes
Human Resources Director
403 250 6333
trevorg@sheratoncalgary.ca

Sales Department

Joan Graham
Sales Account Executive - Corporate Group
403 250 6316
joans@sheratoncalgary.ca

Amanda Reid
Corporate Account Executive - Business Travel
403 250 6304
amandar@sheratoncalgary.ca

Lisa Kuckeland
Express Meeting Manager
403 250 6306
lisak@sheratoncalgary.ca

Jehan Khan
Group Sales Manager – Government, Association, Leisure
403 250 6373
jehank@sheratoncalgary.ca

Farah Siddiqui
Sales and Catering Coordinator
403 250 6305
farahs@sheratoncalgary.ca

Catering Department

Rosa DiFiore
Director of Catering & Event Management
403 250 6303
rosad@sheratoncalgary.ca

Victoria Hnidan
Social Coordinator
403 250 6302
Victoriah@sheratoncalgary.ca

Janis Ulrich
Convention Services Manager
403 250 6307
janisu@sheratoncalgary.ca

Lauren Fetting
Express Meeting Manager
403 250 6377
laurenf@sheratoncalgary.ca