Sheraton Cavalier Calgary Hotel
Phone:
(403) 291-0107
· Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8044
2620-32nd Ave N.E. · Calgary, AB T1Y 6B8 · Canada
Things to Do in Calgary · Calgary Restaurants · Calgary Meeting Space · Watch our Video· Local Time:
8:21 AM
· Weather:
Sign
Book Now
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room

Our Team

Hotel Administration

Curtis Fernets
General Manager
403 250 6320
curtisf@sheratoncalgary.ca

Gaetan Bottier
Director of Operations
403 250 6321
gaetanb@sheratoncalgary.ca

Scott Wells
Rooms Division Manager
403 250 6322
scottw@sheratoncalgary.ca

Stella Liang
Hotel Controller
403 250 6336
stellal@sheratoncalgary.ca 

Trevor Gomes
Human Resources Director
403 250 6333
trevorg@sheratoncalgary.ca

Sales Department

Joy Caron
Director, Sales and Marketing
403 250 6339
joyc@sheratoncalgary.ca

Joan Graham
Sales Account Executive - Corporate Group
403 250 6316
joans@sheratoncalgary.ca

Michelle Murphy-Blain
Corporate Account Executive - Business Travel
403 250 6304
michellem@sheratoncalgary.ca

Amanda Reid
One Stop Meeting Coordinator
(403) 250-6306
amandar@sheratoncalgary.ca

Jehan Khan
Group Sales Manager – Government, Association, Leisure
403 250 6373
jehank@sheratoncalgary.ca

Catering Department

Rosa DiFiore
Director of Catering & Event Management
403 250 6303
rosad@sheratoncalgary.ca

Victoria Hnidan
Social Coordinator
403 250 6302
Victoriah@sheratoncalgary.ca

Janis Ulrich
Convention Services Manager
403 250 6307
janisu@sheratoncalgary.ca

Lauren Fetting
Convention Services Coordinator
(403) 250-6301
laurenf@sheratoncalgary.ca