Sheraton Cavalier Calgary Hotel

4.1 (254 reviews)

2620 32nd Avenue NE, Calgary, AB, T1Y 6B8, Canada   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (403) 291-0107   •  Hotel Reservations: 866-716-8134

4.1

Our Team

="Our

We look forward to welcoming you to our Calgary airport hotel. If you need to contact us prior to your arrival, or have questions about booking a meeting or event, please find direct contact information for our hotel, sales and catering teams below.

Hotel Administration

Curtis Fernets
General Manager
403 250 6320
curtisf@sheratoncalgary.ca

Scott Wells
Rooms Division Manager
403 250 6322
scottw@sheratoncalgary.ca

Stella Liang
Hotel Controller
403 250 6336
stellal@sheratoncalgary.ca 

Trevor Gomes
Human Resources Director
403 250 6333
trevorg@sheratoncalgary.ca

Sales Department

Grant Erickson
Director of Sales and Marketing
403 250 6339
Grante@sheratoncalgary.ca

Joan Graham
Sales Account Executive - Corporate Group
403 250 6316
joans@sheratoncalgary.ca

Amanda Reid
Corporate Account Executive - Business Travel
403 250 6304
amandar@sheratoncalgary.ca

Ginnelle Glasgow
Express Meeting Manager
403 250 6377
ginnelleg@sheratoncalgary.ca

Martin Beattie
Group Sales Manager – Government, Association, Leisure
403 250 6373
martinb@sheratoncalgary.ca

Shawna Howarth-McJunkin
Sales, Marketing, & Catering Coordinator
403 250 6305
shawnam@sheratoncalgary.ca

Catering Department

Rosa DiFiore
Director of Catering & Event Management
403 250 6303
rosad@sheratoncalgary.ca

Victoria Hnidan 
Social Coordinator
403 250 6302
Victoriah@sheratoncalgary.ca

Janis Ulrich
Convention Services Manager
403 250 6307
janisu@sheratoncalgary.ca